migrate to the new version of format
authorLiana.Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:08:39 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commit87865ec456e9822753c01e40896acd807df78002
treef235447d8620f4252df644781390693af26b80ff
parentb2e8d5cba590a754e40fc5e3e0d40c20ead3cda3
migrate to the new version of format
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudySerializationUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyTaskManager.java
python/educational-core/student/student.iml
python/educational-core/student/testData/migration/3.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/student/testData/migration/4.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/student/testSrc/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyMigrationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]