plugins: remember sort order (IDEA-80602)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:09:06 +0000 (22:09 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:20:46 +0000 (22:20 +0400)
commit873af08c6557ec5abc07052d861ce34cac65f8e5
treea9813b9ebfc23ccbd18c6a3552e8111dd2630aca
parent824ba6b0e27500a79d6c38ed1d9a3d271a59f3ff
plugins: remember sort order (IDEA-80602)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/PluginManagerConfigurable.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/PluginManagerMain.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/PluginManagerUISettings.java