don't overwrite trailing space in java & groovy keyword completion
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 22:14:31 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commit8720fb18fedf55233d852174bb9aaca3945b626b
tree5640dad0f246b0b0a0a6dcf520fa7cf5dce427d0
parent0223fe4dff44c4a4e58f380a322ec8f7741168f7
don't overwrite trailing space in java & groovy keyword completion
12 files changed:
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/Java15CompletionData.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaCompletionData.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaDocCompletionContributor.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaSmartCompletionContributor.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/keywords/ExtendsWithRightContextInClassTypeParameters-out.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/keywords/extends-8-result.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/keywords/methodScope-5-out.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/FieldType_after.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaAutoPopupTest.groovy
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/TailType.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/completion/GroovyCompletionData.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/completion/GroovyCompletionTest.groovy