kill process tree under windows using winp library (IDEA-63833)
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:41:23 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
commit8642170c6456cd757b32627a5c75c858d450adf5
treed32ab6eadfd680e67f5cdd3a1dbd3fa2d9e51144
parent8d19c9a3115f7789870e57b92e5206d766bd9a3f
kill process tree under windows using winp library (IDEA-63833)
lib/winp-1.14.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
license/winp_license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]