git log ui polished
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 09:12:56 +0000 (13:12 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0400)
commit862299475fd93d59362279ac8cbb7ef124f28d4c
tree3fd07d9d2b202536618c347754a2d95361f56ceb
parent00202e03b4d8ee6596c17b4ff4822c498c24436a
git log ui polished
platform/vcs-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/ui/SearchFieldAction.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/wholeTree/GitLogUI.java