InspectionDescriptionNotFoundInspection for xml-configured inspections
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
commit85b72dceb4465f38f71d871f9c8b5c1255db1433
treed2d611d7c051d0a2e1dd40bec2395b874787a23f
parentefae52cb6e636e49c9acfbd35d656d22f07ee11f
InspectionDescriptionNotFoundInspection for xml-configured inspections
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/InspectionProfileEntry.java
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/InspectionDescriptionNotFoundInspection.java