SSR: cleanup java predefined templates for methods
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit85b367a2399944b48fe0fc53b65af7c93b345e48
tree7733154e62ccca4b3f7cc77f07f8a2e889f15d42
parent324782e2b72bb7f29a02e002e72c5b3a45895d49
SSR: cleanup java predefined templates for methods
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/JavaPredefinedConfigurations.java