Introduce TestSourcesFilter extension point
authorAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:26:27 +0000 (20:26 +0300)
committerAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 19:02:44 +0000 (22:02 +0300)
commit85768fb0fb21b14e4387d9111ff98d4686868ca8
treea9be78dca57bf32c2cac62bdc2a20bf2271d3f9b
parentc4e8bf5219b4a20d20cde7a01830caaad782b948
Introduce TestSourcesFilter extension point
16 files changed:
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/analysis/AnalysisScope.java
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/GlobalSearchScopesCore.java
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/scope/ProjectProductionScope.java
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/scope/TestsScope.java
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/scope/packageSet/PatternPackageSet.java
platform/duplicates-analysis/src/com/intellij/dupLocator/index/DuplicatesInspectionBase.java
platform/indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/scopes/ModuleWithDependentsScope.java
platform/indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/ResolveScopeManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/hierarchy/HierarchyTreeStructure.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndex.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/TestSourcesFilter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectRootTestSourcesFilter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/impl/rules/UsageScopeGroupingRule.java
plugins/coverage-common/src/com/intellij/coverage/SimpleCoverageAnnotator.java