[tests] updates file watcher test appcode/142.5116
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 11:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 11:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
commit84f8599d487142282057180ed8ffccb2c569a867
treeaf0fd91bd9e82940baf29adda09326c2f2db9367
parent8506353153bcc5954dd18112e666e0a0a4831e9a
[tests] updates file watcher test

- event filter added (ignoring non-refresh ones)
- logging restored; unnecessary getLog() method dropped
- Java 8 migration
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/local/NativeFileWatcherImpl.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/local/FileWatcherTest.java
test-log.xml