Linux file watcher: do not dive into flat roots
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 15:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 17:54:39 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commit8487c658e408b5fa6c94e7accea5948bc6b9f3fc
treee7ef4e670d3289b39ab103fcc8db696d9ce437b9
parent1f63ce03a5c351c664def212662f3b6cc38d0565
Linux file watcher: do not dive into flat roots
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/fsnotifier.h
native/fsNotifier/linux/inotify.c
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c