IDEA-164079 Caret painting attribute customization - converted to an explicit API
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:26:28 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
commit84814f301790b3dfc7b6126dd8e94250165107ae
tree49c084741cd4a406a8c00d80b5c6e97adb0c8d01
parentf3104291c655482d88481db7f83c10fc59903e33
IDEA-164079 Caret painting attribute customization - converted to an explicit API
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/Caret.java
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/CaretVisualAttributes.java [moved from platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/CaretAttributes.java with 64% similarity]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/injected/editor/InjectedCaret.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/CaretImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/view/EditorPainter.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/textarea/TextComponentCaret.java