do not update moved inside directory .class file as java one
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:43:21 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
commit84257da76f014cc09ca11f912681b16c38002827
treeb315af5c347830a77d5022b62a1ac10b84cda3d0
parent375946f62c79f3a64d34578f74977801edcfa817
do not update moved inside directory .class file as java one
 EA-30614 - IOE: ClsJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl.bindToElement
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/move/moveClassesOrPackages/MoveJavaFileHandler.java