Small changes to the "actions" sample plugin.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:08:47 +0000 (12:08 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0400)
commit840d017d836de9d001eab2a5a4093568a4bda793
tree59376428d2d7bfdf201def4f1ab03912ab2e5d7d
parent2944884b4bd202e24524f09b41b57441f99e185d
Small changes to the "actions" sample plugin.
samples/actions/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/actions/src/icons/plus.png [new file with mode: 0644]