BaseState - introduce convenient methods for linkedMap/map instead of generic map
authordevelar <develar@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 07:44:50 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 16:48:05 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
commit83d914d6b6ee7b87922fb56c8f78542884a3a592
tree0dbe8f057eacb74fb9af1ce32c0fceb918807f71
parente87969d41c722a722e34421f0d4d59d7c5645afe
BaseState - introduce convenient methods for linkedMap/map instead of generic map

GitOrigin-RevId: d0d6ac52bd785ab6555f70fdc0f45b41593b3e96
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/application/JvmMainMethodRunConfigurationOptions.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/StoredPropertyStateTest.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/MapStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/BaseState.kt
plugins/terminal/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/terminal/EnvironmentVariablesDataOptions.kt