SSR: javadoc matching fix and tests
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:42:40 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:21:45 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit834a529194a470726d4c51a02bd37196b905fc3a
tree9880e7f66c7016602c6022446a131812391b5c45
parent59a3fb41beaa5544484b712bd50b4c046f90dd35
SSR: javadoc matching fix and tests
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/JavaMatchingVisitor.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralReplaceTest.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralSearchTest.java