plugins: repositories: sort categories (N/A as last one)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:25:13 +0000 (21:25 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0400)
commit824ba6b0e27500a79d6c38ed1d9a3d271a59f3ff
tree5682cd504377d054664cf448f606b88270727cb1
parentcba08e2b4f9b96b54af51d2bcf1d499a2c3375d2
plugins: repositories: sort categories (N/A as last one)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/AvailablePluginsManagerMain.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/AvailablePluginsTableModel.java