tasks & contexts menu groups merged
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 09:53:22 +0000 (13:53 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 09:55:14 +0000 (13:55 +0400)
commit8165a6a5581ec796dae89c2664d807fd538f484e
tree169d1f10754e3d8ef352c196a46ec6ec9733dcd7
parent0cdf62f7e25640be4f20aad7bd345f6b4ec680eb
tasks & contexts menu groups merged
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/META-INF/plugin.xml