Updated version of the VFS sample plugin.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:22:03 +0000 (21:22 +0400)
commit8118afff2eb637b26871bf38093feaaf1f7ee8c5
tree8f84658582add87ad89f81df7b293702eccb03ff
parentcc78f2fc3f35e5e715aa3748a149ce054d19a336
Updated version of the VFS sample plugin.
samples/vfs/build/build.xml [deleted file]
samples/vfs/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/vfs/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/VfsSamplePlugin.java [deleted file]
samples/vfs/src/myVFS/VfsSamplePlugin.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/vfs/vfs.iml
samples/vfs/vfs.ipr