anonymous tests
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:19:58 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit80ccdf22bab910c30af8266f18d1e52c9d311b99
tree4e64c4ca89e12f2e752bdcbacc59606e34717313
parentc2dcc5229dc7c31e4afd60c0f14770a247e2ab7e
anonymous tests
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/selection/Anonymous.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/selection/Anonymous.tree [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/selection/AnonymousInAnonymous.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/fileStructure/selection/AnonymousInAnonymous.tree [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/Anonymous.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/ide/fileStructure/JavaFileStructureSelectionTest.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/ide/fileStructure/JavaFileStructureTestCase.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/FileStructurePopup.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/FileStructureTestBase.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/TestTreeUpdater.java [new file with mode: 0644]