Indices: do not iterate content of visited roots twice
authorAlexander Zolotov <goldifit@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 May 2017 13:36:27 +0000 (16:36 +0300)
committerAlexander Zolotov <goldifit@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 18:58:56 +0000 (21:58 +0300)
commit7f3db1d09a6831372af3de6db31c0959d03f0df7
tree7acabc2e9f821db6f5f269980eb33ef1472dfe91
parent2346670878c2fbea5985705efa616eeed0b9853a
Indices: do not iterate content of visited roots twice

While iterating ProjectFileIndex visited roots should not be processed,
their content should be skipped
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/java/openapi/roots/impl/DirectoryIndexTest.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndexScanRunnableCollectorImpl.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndex.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/FileIndexBase.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ModuleFileIndexImpl.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectFileIndexImpl.java