IDEA-133844 (correct handling of DT_UNKNOWN in fsnotifier)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:01:41 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:02:13 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit7f3d5a71e3ad1cca78df0237840a03088bd2cb37
treeb14cd041820d333675d595749d4cf220cc75c4bd
parentfb43c3a18e8a006cc25fb422e67360fc04b964dd
IDEA-133844 (correct handling of DT_UNKNOWN in fsnotifier)
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/inotify.c