exception on restart project
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 09:18:29 +0000 (13:18 +0400)
commit7f09a214e187d4fe32d540845c806506454a4ecb
treeee87101f4f91f58e4c137ddc474df06c6ea8f754
parent41afa54c73fedcb448cf57089db283498bec1017
exception on restart project
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/stores/StorageUtil.java