inner toolbar positioning support for tabs on top
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0400)
commit7e4ff08a8ade409eebd4dfeb98245b0ded29d2f3
treee32a01f923c0bd389c52436330793652612c8e79
parent964dd5ebcc23eb539fe3ca5dcefb31f4fc50acc2
inner toolbar positioning support for tabs on top
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/JBTabsPresentation.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBTabsImpl.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/singleRow/SingleRowLayoutStrategy.java