util: get rid of ArrayUtil#reverse(char[]) as it is unused (no external usages as...
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:32:26 +0000 (01:32 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:34:09 +0000 (01:34 +0300)
commit7e21990ff85e0185ea47ccd76bd32694f2cd973a
tree59b25766850112d0c4f02408504ea258af8a29aa
parente500c55e10806aee8a49e86ab9a7344280ecdfe4
util: get rid of ArrayUtil#reverse(char[]) as it is unused (no external usages as well) (IDEA-CR-6402)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ArrayUtil.java
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/ArrayUtilTest.java