cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 09:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0400)
commit7dc835726ae359a1416ec67bb085a03fd0b2096e
tree35bd64a7a7ff94b99f9014561f88976fbef5f8d2
parentad12c9fc70c16247872c0e8cbff03924786707e4
cleanup
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/stores/StorageUtil.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/progress/util/ProgressWindow.java