fix sort order (IDEA-80250)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:28:14 +0000 (17:28 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:35:34 +0000 (20:35 +0400)
commit7d8ef96b26b9a3b81f0008d6e16065bc2cca1edc
tree786e903e1ed81c5cc8272e453065526da256b76f
parentd057f607aa1ed56ead87c271a796a787cf80cb13
fix sort order (IDEA-80250)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/PluginManagerColumnInfo.java