remove redundant casts when extract changed parameter type accordingly (IDEA-79743)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:56:29 +0000 (19:56 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 07:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0400)
commit7d870ed6035e7055b8971f463d7c32184a08b636
tree2b3d39566c3bda042fcf3e6637813dc502f09ea0
parent41c22fd6b939935a929e9c3b8218b5bf0258f386
remove redundant casts when extract changed parameter type accordingly (IDEA-79743)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/redundantCast/RedundantCastInspection.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/extractMethod/ExtractMethodProcessor.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractMethod/RedundantCast.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractMethod/RedundantCast_after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/ExtractMethodTest.java
java/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/util/RedundantCastUtil.java