IDEA-80508 [http://www.eclipse.org/eclipse/platform-core/runtime/runtime.html]
authorVladimir Krivosheev <Vladimir.Krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 09:33:23 +0000 (13:33 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:09:15 +0000 (18:09 +0400)
commit7d508e1a710dd07082da2c5ada805e17ada86341
treefaa6d9168a0b0cc00538a157a72ceed2eb152889
parent58cbaae43991c042e956801e44ccf875257e553a
IDEA-80508 [eclipse.org/eclipse/platform-core/runtime/runtime.html]
plugins/eclipse/src/org/jetbrains/idea/eclipse/conversion/EclipseClasspathReader.java
plugins/eclipse/src/org/jetbrains/idea/eclipse/importWizard/EclipseImportBuilder.java