tag name completion fixed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0400)
commit7c869e6544e810f6b1b1b913c682fcff8dd44318
tree176bdff0e833f88a2c10f622cdbbc7f88e2c697d
parent66a6de502add26a1bcce9f4911a9e7d6b39ee6eb
tag name completion fixed
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/DefaultXmlExtension.java