[groovy] move GrReferenceResolveRunner to *.resolve package
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:31:33 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0300)
commit7c07796438dcc49513c6801ca85e5f6eaa4a3ac7
tree71d2fc3e5f91c6fcbf3d9c10b6bc0823ed51f4a0
parenteb705f4a901a27e3bb24576060d6dece36371c78
[groovy] move GrReferenceResolveRunner to *.resolve package
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/statements/expressions/GrReferenceExpressionImpl.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/GrReferenceResolveRunner.kt [moved from plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/statements/expressions/GrReferenceResolveRunner.kt with 96% similarity]