PY-21488 Stopping docker debug process unexpectedly in the very beginning of Python...
authorAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:34:33 +0000 (21:34 +0300)
committerAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:36:13 +0000 (21:36 +0300)
commit7beb6db2748659a41ba17a2e31203456f200d15d
treedc3f0eb482afc9130388a2e138be85ddefe5498d
parentc79fdfbf13b58aa61042b5dd2e1770d95b003470
PY-21488 Stopping docker debug process unexpectedly in the very beginning of Python debug session fixed
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/pydev/transport/BaseDebuggerReader.java
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/pydev/transport/ClientModeDebuggerTransport.java
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/pydev/transport/ServerModeDebuggerTransport.java