IDEA-40673 Bad mnemonics in Resources dialog
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:54:19 +0000 (17:54 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:35:35 +0000 (20:35 +0400)
commit7ad04a69d4528eed3914644b9a7e4701c8e736f8
tree115caf2060735f30eefdc4235050cb05ec57c8b4
parent7d8ef96b26b9a3b81f0008d6e16065bc2cca1edc
IDEA-40673 Bad mnemonics in Resources dialog
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/AddEditRemovePanel.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/XmlBundle.properties