Core's findClass() works with inner classes too
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:00:07 +0000 (20:00 +0400)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:01:25 +0000 (20:01 +0400)
commit7aca50fece43b7057343f320b72e23696ecd909b
treecb3c26e468f7b837d303ce184f417371b8e4fcc1
parentf5809aaca2b2d6eac977693b5ae7002cc860d3ef
Core's findClass() works with inner classes too
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/core/CoreJavaFileManager.java