make plugin verifier happy as it is not aware of "com.intellij.modules.coverage"...
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 12:43:49 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 12:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
commit7a3a00caa7cc2df8da411235c687eab88b5e0740
treeadfc1fd628f60cf287cb876baa462152b5577c9a
parent02abce4f5ed2a34c7f0bfb55be1d16688bb3f45d
make plugin verifier happy as it is not aware of "com.intellij.modules.coverage" dependency when checking plugins against IDEA UI build
plugins/coverage/src/META-INF/plugin.xml