RegisterInspectionFixProvider
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:36:12 +0000 (14:36 +0400)
commit79b508356fed09cd1bd490edefd384e1fbbd8a48
treede2d973a1348b5542a417dd17565feb061b03413
parent73c890d9245f094e02345ae8dffed856520d6b07
RegisterInspectionFixProvider
16 files changed:
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/PostHighlightingPass.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/reference/UnusedDeclarationFixProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/devkit/src/dom/Extension.java
plugins/devkit/src/dom/Extensions.java
plugins/devkit/src/dom/impl/ExtensionImpl.java
plugins/devkit/src/dom/impl/ExtensionsImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/quickfix/RegisterInspectionFix.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/quickfix/RegisterInspectionFixProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/testData/extensions/GlobalInspection.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/testData/extensions/LocalInspection.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/testData/extensions/globalInspection.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/testData/extensions/localInspection.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/testData/extensions/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/testSources/codeInsight/CreateExtensionTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml