cleanup
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:24:19 +0000 (15:24 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
commit7960b931bf2c5a27288fe4f09ea643e2f705b685
tree95358023fb67075eb06a2fd29012fa2989b77d72
parent85b72dceb4465f38f71d871f9c8b5c1255db1433
cleanup
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ExtensionPoints.java