Linux file watcher: initialization bug fix
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 17:11:08 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 17:12:13 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit7934a35d7631e9877521ecfb8cb1db0cbcac43a5
tree800ad3fae05c46b663e73700c3042fcd3b72bc3d
parenta0b3975b198c907bd6dc8b3c88034188744b2559
Linux file watcher: initialization bug fix
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/inotify.c