IDEA-98078 IntelliJ IDEA always reports "No suspicious code found" on attempt to...
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:37:17 +0000 (17:37 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:40:08 +0000 (17:40 +0400)
commit7893a5446363b3feb0d452a68f8dd906716b273e
treeaa229707a3c8022dae71e8641ce4ea8dca07bd4f
parent7e7ef480da6138786779f4f95dd484d9a35aa948
IDEA-98078 IntelliJ IDEA always reports "No suspicious code found" on attempt to run inspections locally
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionResultsView.java