EA-33335 - NPE: MoveRenameUsageInfo.init
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:26:14 +0000 (11:26 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:59:38 +0000 (11:59 +0400)
commit7721262ca9b5e49d9693e019b55ea31800f5b3fc
treeaf3b067d72594343a8aba8ed0bb37e9cb302f00f
parent38830bb93c0239ea399d34fad62df186bd5bf854
EA-33335 - NPE: MoveRenameUsageInfo.init
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/refactoring/util/MoveRenameUsageInfo.java