EA-42778 (escape line breaks in file names)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:56:46 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:57:21 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit76a5b55624f4c7b09747728de790421e6325edb8
treead0ae637c75a18b67480f94a42c834d71dcd37ce
parent66b12164aa3aaf39872eaa6aefe92888a738330a
EA-42778 (escape line breaks in file names)
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
bin/mac/fsnotifier
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c
native/fsNotifier/mac/fsnotifier.c
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/local/FileWatcher.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/local/FileWatcherTest.java