moved to core/psi
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 12:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 07:13:30 +0000 (11:13 +0400)
commit760c303ea9510d091e50d8ed46810be2dac6b044
tree9c9ba45c29f3caf0867ed9150ff8d0217cb34434
parent27e1574aa634e84ed220991347cfe72d25054767
moved to core/psi
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/TestFrameworksImpl.java [moved from java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/TestFrameworksImpl.java with 100% similarity]
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/FileTemplateDescriptor.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/FileTemplateDescriptor.java with 88% similarity]
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestFramework.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestFramework.java with 100% similarity]