diagnostics
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 08:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:36:11 +0000 (14:36 +0400)
commit73c890d9245f094e02345ae8dffed856520d6b07
tree4a042899b4d7b773e4bb28852dd622f5fb60a13a
parentc75e56d549bf4c03ea0f99112afc5ba22b9763b4
diagnostics
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/xml/XmlTagImpl.java