Bundle markdown plugin appcode/183.982 clion/183.981
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:42:24 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:44:13 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
commit72d5da5a3e95673caf6961590fba3d8fa22c8023
tree079dc75134c08f72a18e71b25d8258e3c4436481
parentda6e2bcd3b9746beffadd343fdfcdcdf3f43c325
Bundle markdown plugin
python/build/plugin-list.txt
python/intellij.pycharm.community.main.iml