junit/testng: pattern configuration isValid respect to chosen method
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:58:23 +0000 (11:58 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0400)
commit726281eead52627b6b990c81432c40073d6f6a09
tree97978bc3324a7f35de7982947ef6a97df537544d
parent955ab350a116390588959608d8b428893bce43c9
junit/testng: pattern configuration isValid respect to chosen method
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestsPattern.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGConfiguration.java