IDEA-140452 Complete-statement insert closing parenthesis at wrong place
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:40:52 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:49:01 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit7194336a1f902b81406612f861ebca5e091a4cd6
treeb51ecd8e4bba916d2143502b3c5676c035f55d2f
parent26f25b917d654a8612fe200cdd3f92ec12a3c8ae
IDEA-140452 Complete-statement insert closing parenthesis at wrong place
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/smartEnter/MethodCallFixer.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/SmartEnterGuessArgumentCount.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/SmartEnterGuessArgumentCount_after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/NormalCompletionTest.groovy