PHP NPE in CreateFromTemplateDialog [rev=Anna.Kozlova]
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 10:27:31 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 10:29:44 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
commit70906b469eea2c67176f199f2693a93f3c1ac2f7
tree973a74418282a8ec6cc9146c07ce995a14895c15
parent450fee5bf6b60ef0538bd5bc94cc2a0c7b10c6bf
PHP NPE in CreateFromTemplateDialog [rev=Anna.Kozlova]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/ui/CreateFromTemplateDialog.java