@Nullable
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
commit6fe0da100067a7e293b0a06d4fe485380a2f3c9a
tree854b41c0bfec24db9d8bcc8d2f9fce762151570e
parenta3580be8322831f00cec39aed66f2a28f2463524
@Nullable
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/ResolveClassUtil.java