draw placeholders correctly when switching subtask
authorLiana.Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:08:17 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commit6f0d40dcee879517793ac64f8ad91d9ecfcad53e
tree76c66d5796e3b8e047e4eb290846f8a0282b947f
parent29e0b3ec6d05921932a018fcd370c5438291067c
draw placeholders correctly when switching subtask
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCAddAnswerPlaceholder.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCAnswerPlaceholderAction.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCNewSubtaskAction.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudySubtaskUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/core/EduAnswerPlaceholderPainter.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/core/EduDocumentListener.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/core/EduUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/AnswerPlaceholder.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/AnswerPlaceholderSubtaskInfo.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/TaskFile.java