optimize imports for template languages (JSP, JSPX, Facelets) rubymine/112.205 rubymine/112.206
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:31:23 +0000 (16:31 +0400)
commit6dca2d11de4715120623a66362a0bd0c195ca030
tree297b02bd07fab9f84553386a5df1b564ef8d10e4
parent5339ae5a1397f016e06bf0d9290781c5dcc43432
optimize imports for template languages (JSP, JSPX, Facelets)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/actions/LayoutCodeDialog.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/actions/OptimizeImportsProcessor.java