EA-33195 - assert: DocumentUndoProvider$MyEditorDocumentListener.documentChanged...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:36:02 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:49:09 +0000 (19:49 +0400)
commit6d997ca26ebaa6993b0786183fb5023acf339947
treee5f60807e81130dfa79a075904b86094b0e63b17
parenta5f1850a68ef3030a6c441c8474641d10a008453
EA-33195 - assert: DocumentUndoProvider$MyEditorDocumentListener.documentChanged: skip optimize imports during undo/redo
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/PostHighlightingPass.java